Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bedford/Euless

5 rating

Love Sport Clips. Always get a great haircut, and the check in process through the app makes life easy. Rachel always gives me a great cut.

5 rating

Great job

5 rating

My hair dresser, "never thought I would say those words", but she is great. Rachel makes me excited to get in the chair and start our conversations. She's not just my hair dresser she is my friend. I hope she never leaves. Much love for her! She's the best!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Dave H. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Love Sport Clips. Always get a great haircut, and the check in process through the app makes life ea"

5
Sean G. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Great job"

5
Brien D. | May 10, 2019 Google

"My hair dresser, "never thought I would say those words", but she is great. Rachel makes me excited "

5
Scott S. | April 6, 2019 Google

"My former hairstylist Janice Broughton was fantastic and we became very good friends... Now she has "

5
John J. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Nice folks, always have great service."

5
Joe G. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Stephanie just saved my hair after a great clips butcher job...didn?t think it would be possible. Th"

1
Abdallah D. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Bad service"

5
Tyler B. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Been here a few times since we moved to the area and never had a bad haircut. Everyone is always nic"

5
Chilly Y. | February 7, 2019 Google

"I love these girls! They get my hair perfectly!"

5
Bibek D. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Hot face towel after the haircut, during the wash is the best part"