Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bedford/Euless

5 rating

Made an appointment online. A short wait when I arrived and the haircut was great.

5 rating

Absolutely great. Thank you so much Emily Will be back.

5 rating

Excellent service and people are very friendly and professional. Amy is great manager and continues to run a very professional business.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

5
Joshua D. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online. A short wait when I arrived and the haircut was great."

5
Rupendra S. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Absolutely great. Thank you so much Emily Will be back."

5
Jim S. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and people are very friendly and professional. Amy is great manager and continues"

4
Timothy A. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Some of the girls don't seem to have a sense of urgency with customers, the other girls are doing a"

2
Gary C. | July 7, 2021 Google

" It was not The greatest experience I had a 9.99 gift card and the personnel Said it only had 9.99 o"

5
Elston E. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Amy (manager) knew how to cut my graying hair so it wouldn't look like I touched a light socket. Sh"

5
David T. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Emily does an amazing job on my hair! She is very professional, cordial, and very polite. I highly "

5
John H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and clean salon. I have been going to same salon for over 10 years."

5
Joseph H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I go to Sports Clips in Bedford. Stephanie cuts my hair and does a very good job each time I go. Sh"

5
Torry H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips Bedford is great! They fought through the COVID pandemic the best they could. They open"